The latest release-

With my Free Ride Trio - Double Single - live in the studio - CD's available in April -  Meanwhile, listen & buy on Apple Music, Spotify, CD Baby, etc.

Tim Otto & Harmony Hall - City State

An 8 track release featuring Micheal Blake, Peck Allmond, Curtis Hasslebring, Barney McAll, Cameron Greider, Dom Richards & John Mettam. 

Check out all the tracks on the homepage..

Pink Noise Sax Quartet - The Jig Is Up - preview below.. CD's available! - only $10 w/free shipping in the US)

Recorded live at the Knitting Factory (The Tribeca incarnation) - Featuring Michael Blake, Briggan Krauss, Peck Allmond, Andy Laster, Aaron Alexander & Dom Richards. 

Also appears with..

The Last of the International Playboys

The Original Otto Orchestra. Sax quartet featuring compositions by Peter Boyd and Tony Gorman. Recorded at ABC Studios in Sydney. Very limited vinyl available.

With Pardon Me Boys - ABC Records

The Virgil Moorefield Ensemble -

The Temperature in Hell is Over

3000 Degrees

The Rob Reddy Ensemble -

The Book of The Storm

Firewater - The Ponzi Scheme

Tim Rollinson's The Modern Congress The Hidden Soul of Harmony

The Soundtrack of Clay Pigeons

More titles coming soon..

©2018 by Tim Otto 

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now